Oliver & Nubia: Oh juicy mouse!

Katzenworld

Hi everyone,

Today we’ve got a very special present… it’s kind of like a real mouse but better!

dsc07099

Nubia: When they first arrived I wasn’t entirely sure what exactly they were. But they were nice and colourful. 😀

dsc07100

Nubia: I decided to ask my brother for help….

dsc07107

Oliver: *Looks perplexed at package*

Nubia: *Whispers* It’s so difficult to find intelligent brothers isn’t it? 😉

dsc07105

Oliver: *Taps box* I think it’s a toy!

Nubia: You might be right… but we won’t know until the humans unpack it properly! 😮

Nubia: Come on servants! Open this for me please. 😀 Sooooooooo difficult to find decent human servants in today’s times…. but eventually they opened it for me. 😉

Nubia: They decided to hide my FAVOURITE treats inside these to begin with… Did they really think I’d need that to learn how to hunt?!? Either way I think the nobowl feeding system is…

View original post 928 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

