Nubia: Defending the Tower Penthouse against Oliver!

Katzenworld

Hi everyone,

Hope you are all well and having a pawesome day? I am currently resting in my Tower Penthouse! And my brother doesn’t seem to understand that the only Oliver I want up here is the Doppelgaenger.

dsc05547

Nubia: I can see you brother….

Oliver: Yes…

Nubia: You are NOT allowed up here!

Oliver: But it surely has enough space for both of us? ❤

Nubia: Look Oli… your Doppelgaenger is already up here so it’s a rather tight squeeze!

img_5472

Oliver: But where am I going to sleep….

Nubia: I am sure you’ll find a place!

img_5477

Nubia: Move along… I want to nap. 😀

Nubia: Time for a relaxing nap or so I thought…

Oliver: Prrrrrrr Prrr….

dsc05582

Nubia: Oli!!!! Stop making noise.

Oliver: PRRRRRRRRR PRRRRRRRR Puuuurrrrrrrrrrr!

img_5479

Nubia: I am trying to have my beauty sleep up here! 😦

Oliver: I am practicing my meowsic 😀

Nubia: That’s exactly…

View original post 72 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

