Rub-A-Dub Dub…. Me & Fresh Wave in a Tub

Katzenworld

Hello again,

I’m a little nervous because mom is getting the Fresh Wave Pet Shampoo out. It’s a new product that is out in stores now, but I think I’m about to be a guinea pig to try this shampoo. Yikes!

About Fresh Wave Pet Shampoo

With their Fresh Wave Pet Shampoo, a great smelling pet is easy. The Pet Shampoo washes away pet odors using natural ingredients. No added perfumes or harsh chemicals to worry about. And if your pet gets sprayed by a skunk…don’t panic….a quick bath or two and your four-legged BFF will be skunk odor free!

Well, I was right! I guess I should just try and enjoy this . Rubadub …

The things I do for my fellow Cats!  I can say I’m squeaky clean at least and I do smell Good too… I hope that the next products are not going to be like…

View original post 92 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

