Pets Celebrate Halloween too!

Katzenworld

I’m here to tell you that us Cats like to celebrate Halloween and I’m sure dogs do to. Petco took a survey that showed human are not the only ones who celebrate Halloween . The survey said 59% pet parents celebrate this holiday with their pets.

Pet parents pick out Halloween costumes from Petco that fit their pet’s personality,  but I think they just pick out what they think will be cute or spooky on us.

I could look spooky in this caterpillar costume if I would I charged at you really fast. He he…

But really the caterpillar costume is to look adorable on me, but I think I’m just bringing a friend on my back to go trick or treating so I don’t have to go alone.

Details on the Caterpillar costume.

  • Caterpillar cat costume
  • Features a plush, ultra-soft multi-colored body, six legs and caterpillar character details
  • Uses…

View original post 153 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

