Giveaway: Happy Birthday gift From Angel Eyes to you!

Katzenworld

In honor of my Birthday and a thank you for being my friend I want to give you a chance to win a birthday gift. But first I’m going to share my story with you.

I was born in Chicago on September 24, 2013. I came to Live with my mom and dad in December in Wisconsin when I was 10 weeks old. 

Here I am with my new mom at 10 weeks old. Mom and dad just lost there other kitty Nakita 22yrs old 3 months before they found me. There home was quiet and different when Nakita passed away so they decided to look for me to help make there new house a home again and to bring some laughter back into there lives, but they had no idea what I would bring to there life.

I was full of energy and as mom and dad describe me…

View original post 407 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

