Gremlin

Katzenworld

Gremlin is our Devon Rex and he is ten years old. Having always had moggies (and mostly rescues at that), I wasn’t even aware of the breed until one of my neighbours bought one many years ago. He was a lovely little thing and used to come round to my place to play with my kittens. I could never get over his curly coat and how soft it felt when I stroked him. A couple of years later, I moved a short distance away, but I often thought about him and resolved to find a curly kitten of my own one day.

I finally found a breeder not too far away and when a litter was old enough, I visited with my parents and between us we chose a little dark one – black smoke in colour and with the wonderful name of Ermichio Olman Ribba. He was the love…

View original post 333 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

