FurCats – A Shop. For Cats. Day 33

FurCats

***NOTE _ WRITTEN ON THE 8TH OF AUGUST 2017***

The morning after the night before..?

I’m a zombie.

IMG_3110 Feeling out of sorts

I have ONE FreeDay a week. My weekend. Just ONE.  It’s not a holiday-Day – but has become more of a working-but-just-not-at-the-shop-Day (although, occasionally I am at the shop). Like a ‘free’ period for teachers; it’s been falsely advertised.

I spread my Mondays like cortisone cream.  Thinly.  I go to the Cash & Carry (yes, that is a sentence I use now), the bank, do an Aldi & Morrisons food shop, *think about cleaning the house (*sometimes I do clean the house), chase up orders/ emails/ letters/ phone calls to various people/companies. including online retailers etc. etc. etc. This wasn’t part of the plan.  When considering my opening times, I’d enticed myself with a gift-wrapped ‘Free MonDays for self-indulgence’ hamper, one might find on an 80s…

View original post 427 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

