Ear worms and cosplaying mice…

Amanda Barnes Textile Artist

I feel sometimes as though I’m in cloud cuckoo land. I’m lucky enough that I have endless support in my crafting adventures from a very patient husband. He listens to me rattling on about nonsense on a regular basis and smiles and nods. I know he’s really going through guitar chords in his head but it’s the thought that counts.

I’ve made a few more butterfly catchers, another beekeeper but I’m always looking to make something different.

This week my little mouse making adventures has taken me down a whole new avenue.

Cosplay.

For those of you not in the know, its this…

noun
  1. 1.
    the practice of dressing up as a character from a film, book, or video game, especially one from the Japanese genres of manga or anime.

I spent most of Friday making a start on my accounts. April and May are already gone and I…

View original post 166 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

