A Disaster Waiting to Happen…?!

kitty up the curtain

I have a feeling that disaster is only a short time away in my house. Of course, this imminent disaster will be TOTALLY Gizmos fault, and I have almost resigned myself to the fact that it IS going to happen, it’s just a case of when. I’m convinced chaos WILL occur and many tears WILL be cried (as usual, they will be my tears, not Gizmos)…

You see, today, I decided to buy new curtains for my living room. This might not sound like a potentially distressing situation, but that’s because you haven’t met Gizmo. This angelic looking tabby kitty enjoys nothing more than shredding curtains (and wallpaper), and trying in his own way to restyle my house.

img_20170218_122541_191

In the 16 months he has lived with me, I cant begin to tell you how much destruction he has caused. Admittedly, the curtains in my front room were 30 years old…

View original post 401 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

