Oliver: So you’ve managed to find me?

So sweet ❤

Katzenworld

Hi everyone,

It took me a while but I managed to eventually get my sister OFF my Finley & Farquhar pet duvet… If you happen to have missed her deciding to invade my favourite place in the whole wide world you can find this here.

Oliver: This particular version of the pet duvet makes a perfect little pocket… Just the right size for little m to slip in and hide almost entirely unnoticed. 😀

img_6321

Oliver: Most of the times all you can see are my pinky paws… Wouldn’t want to get too warm in there so keeping them out for some heat circulation. ;o

img_6320

Oliver: What? You’ve come again… and I can smell…

dsc08110

Oliver: TREATS! Time to come out for a bit! 😀

Signed by,

His Meowjesty King Oliver the Maker of Mischief

View original post

Laisser un commentaire

