The ARK Pet Oasis at JFK

The Purrfect Job

Those of you guys who have been reading my blog for a while knows I have travelled with my cat Larmlarm for over 10,000 km. With my cat sitting clients, a lot of them being foreigners working in Dublin, I have met close to 100 families who have done international travel with their cat(s) as well. As a result, I am very passionated about cat international travel to the point that I have dedicated a special feature on this blog on international cat travel collecting stories and have started working with animal transport agents in Dublin airport to provide a pick up and drop off service for cats who aren’t on the same flight as their human.

So you can imagine my excitement when I heard about the new animal facility – The ARK at JFK airport in New York!

Facade-at-The-ARK-at-JFK-AnthonyCollins.nyc_-480x300ARK-at-JFK_Interior

The ARK consists of 3 phrases of development -Phrase 1…

View original post 1 274 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

