Nubia: It’s Raining Purple Worms!

Katzenworld

Hi everyone,

It’s Nubia here once again. Lazy brother is probably sleeping somewhere…

Anyhow! so I was relaxing in my nest of purple worms the other day…

DSC01531

Nubia: All cosy it was and I was about to go to sleep.

DSC01534

Nubia: But when there was that noise!

DSC01536

Nubia: I looked left and saw nothing.

DSC01537

Nubia: I looked forward and nothing again.

DSC01538

Nubia: But when I looked upwards and there they were!

Nubia: Evil rogue purple worms! :O

Nubia: Well maybe more fun than evil. 😀

If you want to make your kitties happy these came in one of our My Purrfect Gift Boxes! 😀

Oh before I go… Don’t forget to sign-up to our Newsletter. 🙂

Signed by,

Her Meowjesty Queen Nubia the Disturber of Peace

View original post

Laisser un commentaire

