Easter Cat Art Print and Cards (Teeth and Claws by Nicola L Robinson) Giveaway

Katzenworld

Spring has officially arrived according to the calendar, promising warmer days and sunshine! I haven’t quite discarded my hat, scarf and gloves just yet but the extra minutes of daylight are certainly welcome, working in my studio with real sunlight is so much nicer than artificial light.

Outside everything is starting to finally wake up and grow new shoots and flowers, and the cats seem to sense something in the air too now the season has changed, with many venturing all four paws outside with greater enthusiasm, showing more energy and like their human friends and family shrugging off the winter blues.

I’m seeing lots more of my local feline friends too when I’m out in my garden, who seem to be waking up even earlier to come and say hello, announcing themselves more vocally than usual before retiring to observe (and probably judge) my gardening skills from the sunny…

View original post 251 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

