Tribute to Prudence

Katzenworld

Hello everyone.

Today’s guest post comes from Sooz and is a tribute to Prudence! And as many of you probably know one of our own kitties is black and noise like Pru so this was especially heartbreaking to us.

Dear Prudence…

The black cat who changed my life. Just writing that makes my heart skip a beat. Prudence came into our lives rather suddenly on 19th December 2010, she had gone to a local charity shop starving and pregnant. L worked 2 shops away and they took her to her. She put up a notice to look for her owner, but nothing. I didn’t know about this, until she came through the door with a box saying “let me tell you the story first” I thought it was a rabbit. I said she could tell me as I opened the box… I opened a corner and out pushed a matted…

View original post 686 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

