Please Don’t Go!

Katzenworld

Count Vronsky, our rescued Russian Blue, is normally an elegant and dignified cat. But when my suitcases come out, he knows I’m leaving and dignity is out the window. His antics with my suitcases tear at my heartstrings.

You’re not leaving without me!

There’s still room for your clothes.

or maybe I’ll just sit on this bag…

…and look really sad.

Don’t think you can distract me with ice cream!

Well maybe… just one little taste.

View original post

Laisser un commentaire

