Sterling: A little history of how I came to be :)

Katzenworld

Meow, it’s me Sterling!

I first want to say thank you for letting me contribute to this wonderful blog !

A little history of my name

My name comes from a town in Scotland where my mommies grandmother was sent during ww2 because England wasn’t save back then and that’s where she met my mommies grandfather who fell in love with her, he broke off the engagement with another lady because his felling for was too strong to push aside.

img_2092The world that became mine!

Some kitties who was street kitty like me, some don’t have the chance to live in a warm home with people who love them.

I was one of the fortunate ones that have a warm home to call their own, I was a street kitty in a small town called Rockland 30 mins from Ottawa Ontario, there I lived with grandpa’s neighbour who showed me…

View original post 431 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

