Guest Star: Olive the Grey Kitten

Katzenworld

Hi everyone,

Today’s guest post comes from Bridget:

I gave in and got a roommate.

Meet Olive – a three month kitten who recently moved in with me.  She was born a few houses away to the cat of a friend of mine.  After returning from a month of training in Gabs, I decided it was time to have some company.

Two weeks in and we’re starting to set a routine.   I come back from work around 10am for a half hour break – during which she takes a nap on my chest.  When I get back from work she roams around my feet and shows of her new climbing tricks (she can jump very high and very far for her size). Her favorite trick is to climb the inside of my mosquito net and press her face into the corner, ensuring that she looks completely insane.  At night she…

View original post 63 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

