Demonic Cattle

The Wilden Marsh Blog

The cattle were possessed by demons today.

They danced, bucked, skipped, mooed, bellowed, fought each other, charged me en masse, ran in all directions like idiots, dug holes in the ground, and when not doing all this they were at my heel making general nuisances of themselves. If you don’t believe me, checkout the video below.

I didn’t start filming until after their proper maniacal moments. They wouldn’t leave me alone, so I gave up and left them to it.

View original post

Laisser un commentaire

