Guest Star: A Tribute for Spinner

Katzenworld

Hi everyone,

Today’s guest feature comes with much sadness! Spinner one of our good friends over at Purr and Roar sadly past away last year. 😦 Please find below a tribute post from Tori!

I read the following quote last year and for some reason it sat in the back of my mind. “The trouble is – you think you have time.” It’s a little cliché, but profoundly simple in its meaning and would become more so as the events of the past few months unfolded. I consider myself to be proactive, but like everyone I will put off things thinking I have time to do it later. Time to finish a project, time to make a decision, time to pursue a dream or time to spend with those who are important in our lives – human or animal.

In September the time I thought I had with my cat Spinner would…

View original post 2 047 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

