Dirk & his Cat Candy

Katzenworld

Remember when I told you about the Cuddly Cushion and how the name pretty much gives away its purpose? Well, the Cat Candy toy is playing mind games a bit! You think, candy!!!!! I love treats! And then when you first see the toy, you’re a bit confused, because it isn’t actually a treat?! I mean, you certainly can’t eat it.

cat-candy-1All right, so it looks like a treat for people. The ones with colourful wrappers. You’re thinking, how is this going to be a treat for me? And then you see the ribbons and you start to think this might actually be a great toy! I mean, I don’t know about you, but RIBBONS!!! For some reason my mom thinks it has these ribbons so she can take the toy away from me, but I’m not giving it up that easily. Personally, I just love to chew them.  

View original post 213 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

