December Gallery Added

rambling ratz

Well I did it. I have completed my personal photographic record of 2016 and added the December gallery to my page 366 Days- 2016 in Photographs.Photo of rime frosted seed head

Typically I chose a year when, for various reasons, I barely set foot out of my own garden. However, putting on my rose tinted specs, it might be interesting to see how the same old scenes changed throughout the year; no doubt the subject of some forthcoming blog posts. I had hoped that this project would improve my photography, but I haven’t really had the time to put the effort into it. It has perhaps changed my mindset so that I now look for a picture, even in everyday mundane things.Photo of sunrise

This year I shall now only do a blog post if I have a photo or some information that I feel is worth sharing. I hope it won’t be too infrequent! I…

View original post 24 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

