Oliver: blasts from the past!

Katzenworld

So since I have lived at my human parents for just over a year I thought its time for how I got to meet them!

I was a tiny little kitten of about 7 months and was being looked after by the kind people at Celia Hammond Animal Trust.

When I first saw the humans I knew immediately I wanted to stay wit them! When the lady opened my living space I immediately put my lil paw on the humans.

It worked they chose me and a few weeks later they finally took me home!!!

Gosh was their place big. They even gave me a whole double bed room for myself at first!

20140519-210606-75966043.jpg

I had an amazing view over the whole of Taunton Road including that large Sainsbury’s with all it’s lovely salmon!

20140519-210429-75869654.jpg
I just had to head butt them to show my love.

Soon they realised that I loves…

View original post 74 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

