Angel in the Missing Link 30 day Challenge

Katzenworld

20161220_111344.jpg

Hello I’m Angel’s Eyes and I guess I’m supposed to talk to you about my Fluff ,but the truth is I don’t like to talk about myself as I’m very shy, but this is for a good cause so I’m going to try and not be so shy and talk about myself and this new product called the Missing Link. First off I’m going to talk to you about the vet who discovered the need for Missing Link and what it’s all about.

20161220_110759.jpg

Founder of Missing Link

Dr. Robert M. Collett, founder of Designing Health, grew up in Colorado where his love of animals started at a very young age. His passion for animals and their health led him to study veterinary medicine at Colorado State University. After graduation, Dr. Collett moved to Southern California and over the next 40 plus years he developed one of the most successful practices in the Western…

View original post 793 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

