Something for us Messy Cats! 

Katzenworld

Hello again,

I’m here to talk about us Messy Cats who get into predicament and then leave a big mess. I’m not saying we mean to make a mess we just can’t help it sometimes. Besides mess seems to find me and not the other way around. That’s my story and I’m sticking to it!

Mess like getting into a box that you have no idea how it got stuck on me!

The mess I want to talk about though is our food bowl and I found the answer to your problems okay maybe my problem, but anyway I found some products that could help. Messy Cats is a company that has been at work trying to help us cats and your human on the messes we tend to make on a daily basis and really we don’t mean to leave the messy messes for you to clean up we would rather you spend…

View original post 310 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

