Elvis Has Entered The Building

Katzenworld

Elvis Has Entered The BuildingWhen I first moved to Finland husband (boyfriend at the time) and I were living with his parents for a while. Once we were able to move into our own flat, our girls Lola and Maisi came with us.

Very soon after moving we happened to visit the local cat rescue centre for one of their open days. We didn’t go with the plan of adopting another cat, but we were open to the idea.

The rescue centre had 5 or 6 rooms, each with several cats in them. I think it was the very first room we went into that we spotted a tabby and white cat curled up on one of the beds. He gave us a curious look, and I approached to see if he’d let me stroke him.

Elvis Has Entered The Building 2I didn’t go to look in any of the other rooms. That cat had accosted me, and took…

View original post 327 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

