Nubia: Will Oliver’s bum fit in this?

Katzenworld

Hi everyone,

How are you all today? 😀

My brother and I got another one of those awesome triangular shaped boxes from CatPacks in the post a while back! 🙂

DSC01452

Nubia: And as you know I really love the shape of this box so I was just about to go in but…

DSC01456

Oliver: This is where she made the bill without me!

DSC01458

Oliver: It is MY turn to get into this box…

Nubia: But Oli…

DSC01461

Oliver: Yes?

Nubia: I don’t think your bum fits in there…

Oliver: WHAT! I am not that fat…

Nubia: Just saying… 😉

Oliver: Fine… Maybe we should focus on the content!

DSC01457

Nubia: Sounds like a plan! I want this mouse!

DSC01464

Oliver: This one??? Hmmm….

DSC01465

Oliver: Only if I can have this Almo food…

DSC01467

Oliver: AND this PORTA 21 food as well please!

DSC01469

Oliver: Actually can I have it ALL?

Nubia: Jesus… and here you wonder…

View original post 380 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

