Angel’s Guide to Grooming Tools

Katzenworld

If you live with a pet and have seen  many tools to groom them then you should read this story I’m about to write.

I am owned by a Doll Face Persian who is full of fluff and I can say I’ve tried almost everything out there to help keep her groomed and help with the shedding . I came across this interesting tool call the Dematting tool by MIU and not only does it dematt it helps with the shedding around your house.

With one swipe of the Dematting tool you just get a handful of hair off your furniture .  I also received the Professional Pet nail Clippers by MIU Pet . I have been having issues with the nail Clippers I owned and the first time I used the MIU Clippers Angel didn’t even squirm when I clipped her nails . The tools by MIU Pets are the best tools…

View original post 202 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

