If I Fit… I Sit…

Katzenworld

20161024_095332.jpg

What a great find, a Cat Cave just for me… This Cat Cave is made out of wool and did you know that a cat can’t resist wool? Well it’s very true! I can contest to that. I’m very picky on what bed I sleep in but within minutes of taking the Cat Cave out of the package I was inside and ready to nap.

20161014_182428_lls.jpg

Here is the picture to show you of what happened the second I saw my Cat Cave. This Cat Cave is made by the company Walking Palm who is very passionate about their pets.

About Walking Palm:

David Riggs and Alonzo Guess grew up together and their pets were and are still a part of their families’ lives. Only true animal lovers know the bond we form with those wonderful creatures who become part of our memories.  To that end, they decided to begin making…

View original post 256 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

