Dirk and the 4Cats Cuddly Cushion

Katzenworld

I always like to think I know what type of toys my cat Dirk will love and which ones he doesn’t care about. When I saw the Cuddly Cushion from 4Cats I thought it was perhaps more for kittens. I could just picture them grabbing the cushion and then holding it with their front legs while kicking it with their hind legs. You can probably picture it as well!

Of course there’s catnip in the cushion, which Dirk loves! But I thought once he’d had his catnip fix that would be the end of it…. Well let me tell you upfront that I was wrong: Dirk loves this cushion! I’ll let Dirk and the pictures speak for themselves.

picture-1

Silly mom…. how could she have thought this …. was for kittens only?! And how could she now know what it’s for?! The clue is in the name: it is a Cuddly…

View original post 252 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

