Nubia: Yes? How may I help you… ;)

Katzenworld

Hi everyone,

It’s Nubia here today with another purple box. 😀

These are really becoming the highlight of my month as they are full of purple worms… my new favourite plaything. 😉

DSC00607

Nubia: Now…. Will you open this already oh servant? 😀

DSC00608

Nubia: YES! My box is open at last. 😀 As you can see we are a bit behind in our schedule as this was the Spring box.

DSC00609

Nubia: My servant’s name of course should be on there but why invite my brother to sneak into what’s clearly a box for ME?!? ;P

DSC00610

Nubia: The Spring card was especially cute!

DSC00611

Nubia: I wonder… Can I get in there if I pull the ribbon…

DSC00613

Nubia: Lets’ try!

DSC00614

Nubia: LOOK « I » opened part of it already… Now do me a favour and open the last bit *purr*

DSC00616

Nubia: *GASPS* The worms are out!!!

DSC00617

Nubia: ALL MINE! 😀

DSC00618

Nubia: Look… It’s a…

View original post 239 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

