Vax Air Stretch Pet Upright Vacuum Cleaner

Katzenworld

I always considered myself lucky, my cat Dexter is so chilled that I can brush his coat and clean his teeth each week and accumulation of cat hair was at a minimum in my house. No fuss! My parents have a menagerie of pets and always have done over the years. With two cats and two dogs pet hair can be a real problem, one that I was so smug as I didn’t have. That was, of course, until I got my second cat Floki. He may be a tiny wee kitten, but he molts like mad – and with the two of them dashing about like mad men while playing flying fur has become more of a common occurrence – and my old vacuum simply was not up to the challenge!

img_20160530_210149

Vax offered to send me a Vax Air Stretch Pet Upright Vacuum Cleaner to try out. With its…

View original post 376 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

