Oliver & Nubia: Blue box? Most certainly for boys… *Incl. Giveaway*

Katzenworld

Hi everyone,

Nubia: How is everyone doing today? We are having a bit of an argument over our latest Purrfect Box…!

Oliver: No we are not… It’s a blue box so it is quite clearly for boys so for ME

Nubia: See what I mean humans and cat friends? He doesn’t get that blue goes much better with my fur… and is not gender specific at all!

DSC00799

Nubia: Will you help me make this my box?

Oliver: No let me have it…

DSC00796

Nubia: Well… first of all we need someone with thumbs to actually open it!

DSC00801

Nubia: YES! We are in. 😀

DSC00803

Oliver: *Glares* This is my box… It’s blue… You ALWAYS get the pink and purple boxes… 😦

DSC00804

Nubia: *Licks Oli* Come on… let’s agree to share the stuff. 😀

DSC00807

Nubia: I mean look… there is plenty!

Oliver: That depends…

Nubia: On what? 😮

DSC00813

Oliver: Can I have the…

View original post 317 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

