Eva’s Show and Tell

Katzenworld

Miao! I am Eva and these are my toys.

This is Mr. Tiger Mouse, my first toy. I adore chasing him. He is a good sort, and allows me to bite and claw him without putting up a big fight.

eva 1

Mr. Ratatouille is a mysterious fellow. He is here now and gone again. Unlike Mr. Tiger Mouse, he flies off just when things get fun.

eva 2

This is Thingamajig. It makes no sense to me. Just good for an occasional swat and is no fun.

eva 3

Meet Mariposa, my butterfly. Her long tail is the most interesting thing about her.

eva 4

This is my scratching post. It has been put to good use and doesn’t look like this anymore. It is better than a stress ball. Speaking of stress, biting and tearing paper is also a great way to let off steam.

eva 5

This is my newest toy which looked like something I would…

View original post 164 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

